Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jeffrey Dunnings from sleepy hollow on 5/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Mickey and I graduated SHHS (Class of 1982) together, he was a funny guy and has not changed a bit! So happy with the quality of work provided and Dan in the office was ace’s! Loved the use of technology & texting as the repair, service process was progressing!"
5 star rating
Thomas Bendel from sleepy hollow on 3/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"It was perfect, I knew I had some basic maintenance I needed to give my car but wasn't sure what all needed done and they provided photos that helped me order the parts I needed and I almost have finished replacing and flushing everything they recommended."
5 star rating
Marleigh from on 3/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"great customer setvice, reliability, friendliness"
5 star rating
Venus Santana from white plains on 3/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Kia Forte and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great work! They check car in detail and send you pictures and explanation of what is needed. Definitely would recommend."
5 star rating
Frank from on 1/28/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"They were extremely thorough and professional."
5 star rating
Eva from on 11/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Mickey’s Automotive is wonderful. The people who work here are very kind and always provide excellent service."
5 star rating
Ed from on 11/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Responsive, efficient, super competent, friendly, and a pleasure to do business with."
5 star rating
Michael Krall from sleepy hollow on 11/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"The work is well done and the service is friendly and approachable. Mickey’s was honest with me about what I needed to do versus what could wait. They found me the best price for my replacement tires and made sure I was comfortable with the cost the whole way."
5 star rating
John Lipscomb from sleepy hollow on 10/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I recommend Mickey’s. Especially appreciate that they work with my schedule because I use my truck for work."
5 star rating
Joel Levy from sleepy hollow on 10/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Acura RDX and their testimonial is:

"Best place"

"The best place to bring your car for repairs. Mickey and Dan are incredible"

Reviews from Google