Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Joel Levy from sleepy hollow on 6/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Acura RDX and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"The only auto shop I would ever use for my beloved Acura RDX. Mickey, Dan, and rest of the crew are honest, they do excellent work, and their customer service is A+. I have been using Mickeys Automotive for the past 12 years. “ Outstanding”"
5 star rating
Joel Levy from sleepy hollow on 6/29/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Terrific"

"Terrific Auto repair Shop, Mickey and his crew do excellent work with incredible customer service. Mickey and Dan are honest and a pleasure to deal with. I won’t trust my Acura RDX to anyone else. Superb "
5 star rating
Mike C from on 6/28/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Mickey’s is the best! This is a local family owned business that has been servicing my everyday cars as well as my 1950 antique for over 20 years. Mickey knows his stuff and Is always honest, always courteous and fair. I can’t tell you how many times a car dealer service center told me something on a car right out of warranty needs to be fixed - and Mickey assesses the supposed “problem” and gives me the real answer."
5 star rating
Jeffrey Dunnings from sleepy hollow on 5/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Mickey and I graduated SHHS (Class of 1982) together, he was a funny guy and has not changed a bit! So happy with the quality of work provided and Dan in the office was ace’s! Loved the use of technology & texting as the repair, service process was progressing!"
5 star rating
Thomas Bendel from sleepy hollow on 3/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"It was perfect, I knew I had some basic maintenance I needed to give my car but wasn't sure what all needed done and they provided photos that helped me order the parts I needed and I almost have finished replacing and flushing everything they recommended."
5 star rating
Marleigh from on 3/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"great customer setvice, reliability, friendliness"
5 star rating
Venus Santana from white plains on 3/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Kia Forte and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great work! They check car in detail and send you pictures and explanation of what is needed. Definitely would recommend."
5 star rating
Frank from on 1/28/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"They were extremely thorough and professional."
5 star rating
Eva from on 11/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Mickey’s Automotive is wonderful. The people who work here are very kind and always provide excellent service."
5 star rating
Ed from on 11/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Responsive, efficient, super competent, friendly, and a pleasure to do business with."

Reviews from Google