Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Rebecca from on 12/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly; efficient; helpful and honest! This is my go to place for my Subaru!"
5 star rating
Karen And Kevin Brown from on 11/19/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, Mickey and his team did an excellent job. They helped us diagnose our problems and helped us find the most cost efficient solution to them. They have taken care of our three cars for two decades!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"John & Mickey are always a pleasure to work with and they go the extra mile to make sure the job is done. Thanks again guys!!"
5 star rating
Thierry Zenou from on 10/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"always the best service at Mickey's - ever!"
5 star rating
David Tefft from on 10/6/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great staff. Nice, and easy to work with. Great price. Completed work timely and communicated well on status."
5 star rating
James Davey from on 10/5/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"spoke with John great guy took care of all my needs"
5 star rating
Herb Baer from on 9/19/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mickey's always exceeds expectations. Always get all the info I need to make a decision and never get a surprise between the estimate and actual price."
5 star rating
Brad Corsello from on 9/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/25/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Mickey's Automotive welcomes us customers with courtesy and professional manners. It is a friendly place, and always makes me feel good!"
5 star rating
Rajiv Kumar Punn from on 6/25/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great service. quick and clean"

Reviews from Google