Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
DwayneAndZoila Antonio from on 11/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"excellent service as usual"
5 star rating
ROY BAUERLEIN from on 8/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best mechanic in the area honest fair provides excellent service"
5 star rating
LAURA HOUSTON-WHITLINGER from on 8/23/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast, efficient and great service. Thanks to John for picking up the truck since I did not have time...that's the best service you have going!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thorough. Excellent service."
5 star rating
Joel Caplan from on 8/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hello, I just wrote a review a few days ago...but I'm happy to write another one. Mickey's is a terrific place IF you like 1. friendliness 2. helpfulness 3. honesty 4. convenience If you hate these four things, then please don't go to Mickey's!"
5 star rating
DOUG RESIDE from on 7/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mickey's was fantastic as always."
5 star rating
JOEL CAPLAN from on 7/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have nothing but good to say about how Mickey's does their business. They are friendly, polite, and honest. I am very thankful that there is an auto repair shop like this, so conveniently located. I have no problem recommending Mickey's Automotive to anyone who would ask where they can find a good, honest mechanic. Thanks, Mickey, John and crew, for your help! Stay the way you are! I'm glad your business has grown. You deserve it. Joel"
5 star rating
JACK SHERWOOD from on 7/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything was satisfactory. No complaints."
5 star rating
Percilla Ceja from on 6/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Set up an appointment for an inspection and oil change. Service was great and mechanics were honest and helpful."
5 star rating
LISA from on 6/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had an unfortunate surprise when I woke up and found my car had a flat. I called Mickey's to see if they could fix it. "Yes" was the answer I got. So I drove the car there (I only live 3 blocks away). When John told me it would take about 45 minutes, I was ready to stay. But then he told me Mickey's has a drop off service...free of charge! I was so happy to have such professional, good people take care of my car and of me! The owner, Mickey and the other men that assisted me, John and Will, were fabulous! I recommend Mickey's to anyone that wants prompt, courteous and reliable service."

Reviews from Google