Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
GREG from on 6/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very impressed ! Professional and fair. Fast service. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
PAUL from on 5/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"In the decades we have been visiting Mickey and his father before him, we've not been disappointed. We've gotten used to the best. Eddie set the bar very high - and we've not been disappointed in the least by Mickey's continued efforts. All of the flashy, polished chrome ambiance of Auto-Garage Beautiful centers does nothing to ensure top quality repair/maintenance work, and it certainly does nothing to provide first class, honest, friendly, and personal service. The last word of Mickey's company name is the first element delivered. White coats and clipboards don't replace the knowledge, flexibility, friendliness and the 'we will get it done right' attitude that permeates the shop. Mickey's is a starred contact on our phone and it's likely that you'll meet someone you know visiting the office."
5 star rating
EDWARD from on 4/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied"
5 star rating
EVELYN from on 4/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, Mickey and his staff treats all his customers as family members. Mickey goes the extra mile - at his own expense - to ensure that his "family" is satisfied. I have recommended all of my friends and they are equally impressed!!I have been a loyal customer since 1999 (when it was originally called Eddie's Auto) and will continue to do so even after a third generation resumes his business. Thanks Mickey!"
5 star rating
Andrew Soto Jr from on 4/9/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I cannot say enough good things about these guys. And NO I am not related, an employee, or the owner. First I brought my truck to a "reputable" mechanic who charged me $850 and didn't fix my problem. I decided to bring it to the dealer. They charged me $200 for a diagnostic. Now this is the dealer and they should know their stuff right? WRONG! They told me I needed over $4000 in repairs. I ended up bringing it to MICKEYS and from the start John made me feel comfortable and optimistic. They drove me home, picked up my truck and everything the dealership said was WRONG. MICKEYS got my truck running for a fraction and will be my only mechanic for life. They are honest, knowledgable and very friendly. Thanks guys and keep it up."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mickey's is the most friendly and honest automotive service I have been to. I'm very glad to have found this place."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/3/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They offered quick service and affordable pricing. Costumer service was wonderful and they even had the car door open and waiting for me to exit the garage which I thought was a nice touch."
5 star rating
KYLE from on 3/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always exceptional! Its hard to find a mechanic you trust, and this shop has our family's 100% loyalty."
5 star rating
ALBERTO from on 3/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick oil change, and very personable."
5 star rating
JOEL from on 3/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was reasonably convinced that my car's problem was that I needed a specific sensor, and I let Mickey install it. The sensor cost $160 and the total with labor was over $200.John, Mickey's able assistant, said that if the "check engine" light re-appeared on the dashboard, they would remove the new sensor and re-install the old one...and credit my account.Mickey showed me that he would keep my old sensor in a box with my name on it, in the event that the new sensor was NOT the needed fix to my car's problem.(I believe both men were convinced that this was the car's problem, but just to satisfy my slight doubt, they kept the old sensor.)This is just one example of Mickey's Automotive decent attitude towards a customer...an attitude that has won them a place on Angie's List and my confidence and continued business."

Reviews from Google