Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
EVELYN from on 4/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, Mickey and his staff treats all his customers as family members. Mickey goes the extra mile - at his own expense - to ensure that his "family" is satisfied. I have recommended all of my friends and they are equally impressed!!I have been a loyal customer since 1999 (when it was originally called Eddie's Auto) and will continue to do so even after a third generation resumes his business. Thanks Mickey!"
5 star rating
Andrew Soto Jr from on 4/9/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I cannot say enough good things about these guys. And NO I am not related, an employee, or the owner. First I brought my truck to a "reputable" mechanic who charged me $850 and didn't fix my problem. I decided to bring it to the dealer. They charged me $200 for a diagnostic. Now this is the dealer and they should know their stuff right? WRONG! They told me I needed over $4000 in repairs. I ended up bringing it to MICKEYS and from the start John made me feel comfortable and optimistic. They drove me home, picked up my truck and everything the dealership said was WRONG. MICKEYS got my truck running for a fraction and will be my only mechanic for life. They are honest, knowledgable and very friendly. Thanks guys and keep it up."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mickey's is the most friendly and honest automotive service I have been to. I'm very glad to have found this place."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/3/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They offered quick service and affordable pricing. Costumer service was wonderful and they even had the car door open and waiting for me to exit the garage which I thought was a nice touch."
5 star rating
KYLE from on 3/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always exceptional! Its hard to find a mechanic you trust, and this shop has our family's 100% loyalty."
5 star rating
ALBERTO from on 3/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick oil change, and very personable."
5 star rating
JOEL from on 3/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was reasonably convinced that my car's problem was that I needed a specific sensor, and I let Mickey install it. The sensor cost $160 and the total with labor was over $200.John, Mickey's able assistant, said that if the "check engine" light re-appeared on the dashboard, they would remove the new sensor and re-install the old one...and credit my account.Mickey showed me that he would keep my old sensor in a box with my name on it, in the event that the new sensor was NOT the needed fix to my car's problem.(I believe both men were convinced that this was the car's problem, but just to satisfy my slight doubt, they kept the old sensor.)This is just one example of Mickey's Automotive decent attitude towards a customer...an attitude that has won them a place on Angie's List and my confidence and continued business."
5 star rating
STEPHANIE from on 3/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great group of guys. Awesome awesome customer service!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT! Mickey's Automotive provides thoughtful, comprehensive services. I originally came to their shop last year looking for a battery terminal. To my surprise the part for a 14 year old Infinity was several hundred dollars. Knowing I did not have the funds to spend $500 to spend on a battery terminal assembly, Mickey had his mechanic create a hand-made part. It is was solid, a sixth of the cost of the brand part and worked like a charm.. Thank you Mickey's Automotive Services for a job well done."
5 star rating
JOEL from on 2/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hello,I have found Mickey's Automotive service to bea place where genuine friendliness greets me when I walk in the door. Not only friendliness, but helpfulness. I am grateful to have found a car repair shop conveniently located in Sleepy Hollow, where i can trust the men who work there, to be decent and up front with me.They are NOT trying to make a buck on me. They are NOT trying to find so-called problems with my car.I would heartily recommend Mickey's to anyone. You can go there and expect the same fine quality service I get.Congratulations, Mickey and John and mechanics for a job well done!Sincerely,Joel Caplan"

Reviews from Google