Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
ELSA from on 1/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Courteous, effective, efficient, friendly.Repaired within indicated time frame.My experience over many years is all of the above, consistently. I would not go anywhere else for service.Elsa Rivers"
5 star rating
GAY from on 1/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, you did an excellent job quickly and inexpensively. Thanks so much.Horst"
5 star rating
MITCH from on 1/24/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always fast and friendly!"
5 star rating
LAURA from on 1/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great service. They even took me to the train station, and when I could not make it back in time to pick up my car, they dropped it off for me. Prices are fair. Work is impeccable. Love these guys."
5 star rating
MITCH from on 1/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure. Fast service."
5 star rating
JOEL from on 12/28/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, helpful, going the extra mile...very reasonable price....will definitely continue to bring my vehicle to Mickey's and am thankful to have found such a fine, honest auto repair shop near to my home."
5 star rating
JACK from on 12/20/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good service! good staff!"
5 star rating
GABRIELLE from on 12/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always prompt, honest and friendly service"
5 star rating
DWAYNE from on 12/13/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Once again fast and prompt service provided.Kept me informed of everything being done.The best mechanics around.Keep up the great work."
5 star rating
Anne W. from on 12/5/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mickey's Automotive is awesome! Honest, thorough mechanics who don't try to sell you stuff you don't need or fix what isn't broken. Have used several times and would highly recommend!!! Oh, and they pick up and drop off your car. What could be better?"

Reviews from Google