Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
STEPHANIE from on 3/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great group of guys. Awesome awesome customer service!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT! Mickey's Automotive provides thoughtful, comprehensive services. I originally came to their shop last year looking for a battery terminal. To my surprise the part for a 14 year old Infinity was several hundred dollars. Knowing I did not have the funds to spend $500 to spend on a battery terminal assembly, Mickey had his mechanic create a hand-made part. It is was solid, a sixth of the cost of the brand part and worked like a charm.. Thank you Mickey's Automotive Services for a job well done."
5 star rating
JOEL from on 2/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hello,I have found Mickey's Automotive service to bea place where genuine friendliness greets me when I walk in the door. Not only friendliness, but helpfulness. I am grateful to have found a car repair shop conveniently located in Sleepy Hollow, where i can trust the men who work there, to be decent and up front with me.They are NOT trying to make a buck on me. They are NOT trying to find so-called problems with my car.I would heartily recommend Mickey's to anyone. You can go there and expect the same fine quality service I get.Congratulations, Mickey and John and mechanics for a job well done!Sincerely,Joel Caplan"
5 star rating
ELSA from on 1/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Courteous, effective, efficient, friendly.Repaired within indicated time frame.My experience over many years is all of the above, consistently. I would not go anywhere else for service.Elsa Rivers"
5 star rating
GAY from on 1/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, you did an excellent job quickly and inexpensively. Thanks so much.Horst"
5 star rating
MITCH from on 1/24/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always fast and friendly!"
5 star rating
LAURA from on 1/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great service. They even took me to the train station, and when I could not make it back in time to pick up my car, they dropped it off for me. Prices are fair. Work is impeccable. Love these guys."
5 star rating
MITCH from on 1/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure. Fast service."
5 star rating
JOEL from on 12/28/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, helpful, going the extra mile...very reasonable price....will definitely continue to bring my vehicle to Mickey's and am thankful to have found such a fine, honest auto repair shop near to my home."
5 star rating
JACK from on 12/20/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good service! good staff!"

Reviews from Google