Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
GABRIELLE from on 12/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always prompt, honest and friendly service"
5 star rating
DWAYNE from on 12/13/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Once again fast and prompt service provided.Kept me informed of everything being done.The best mechanics around.Keep up the great work."
5 star rating
Anne W. from on 12/5/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mickey's Automotive is awesome! Honest, thorough mechanics who don't try to sell you stuff you don't need or fix what isn't broken. Have used several times and would highly recommend!!! Oh, and they pick up and drop off your car. What could be better?"
5 star rating
JOE from on 11/23/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Pleased with the work and the service and with the service."
5 star rating
ROBERTA from on 11/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Work was done in the time quoted and the cost is always reasonable. Mickey and John are both extremely accommodating and a pleasure to deal with."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I would not take my car anywhere else - these guys are the very best. I grew up working and maintaining my cars with my Pops and I have personally put a lot of time and work in to my Subaru. I trust very few people with my car and I have a healthy dose of skeptism when talking to any mechanic. That said, I can personally attest to the incredible honesty, friendliness and reliability you can count on at Mickey's. Mickey and his crew will give you a full breakdown of what needs to be done and on what kind of timeline - none of the "urgent" and overpriced recs you get with most mechanics. Their prices are very fair (certainly beats dealership prices to say the least), they are very flexible with scheduling etc.. and will give you the best and most reasonable turnaround in terms of time you can ask for. Furthermore, I trust these guys - my wife can take her car in for an inspection without having to worry about being bamboozled. Whether I am getting an oil change or troubleshooting my custom rebuilt suspension, these guys are a welcome relief from the impersonal world of jiffylube and valvoline chains I have come to distrust. The world needs more family born shops like this. Take your car here and you'll never go anywhere else. Thanks Fellas! G"
5 star rating
ROBERTA from on 11/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient and pleasant to deal with. Work was done as promised on a tight time schedule (my fault). I was very appreciative of this and plan to go back again."
5 star rating
TONI from on 10/10/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have to thank my friend the Bugle Boy of Tarrytown for recommending Mickey's, great experience and we are definitely coming back. They took very good care of the Jeep and she is purring like a kitten again."
5 star rating
DAVID from on 10/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"John at Mickey's provided top-rate customer service. I would highly recommend Mickey's to others."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/5/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I did not have appointment but John went out of his way to help me & I was able to have my car inspected , I greatly appreciate the service I receive throughout the year when I bring my car in for service at Mickey's"

Reviews from Google