Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, Mickey's Automotive was quick, fair and effective. I have never taken my car anywhere and left it with as much confidence as I do at Mickey's. He always goes above and beyond and never tries to tell you that you need repairs that you don't need! Thanks for the years of service Mickey and team!"
5 star rating
ROBERT from on 9/29/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mickey's took care of my inspection promptly, replaced a light with no labor charge and took care of a dangling mirror as best they could."
5 star rating
Sherry L. from on 9/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I called in the AM to confirm my appointment to remove a (gigantic) nail in my left back tire and was told to come on in and that they'd make sure that I was in and out in 5 minutes. (I know, right? Already a fan!) Of course I didn't realistically think I'd be in and out so quickly... But given the amount of damage it looked like the nail had caused, it was reassuring to hear. I appreciated that the mechanic explained to me exactly how he was going to handle my tire before he started the repair. I also appreciated that he told me upfront, after inspecting the tire, that it would cost more than he'd originally expected because the nail had entered my tire from an angle on the side and not in the tread. Even though I was set on getting my tire fixed then and there regardless of the cost, it was good to know that they are straightforward with their pricing and upfront with their customers.Having just moved to NY, I've been worried about finding an auto shop to entrust my baby to, and I'm relieved that I have finally found the place! It is obvious to me that Mickey's is a genuine local business that takes good care of their customers.Although I'm sure that I could always find a local Jiffy Lube or a similar chain to do my tune-ups/oil changes for less, I know I will be coming back to Mickey's again and again because I trust them with my car (and also because it feels great to support a local business). Even though I didn't end up getting in and out in 5 minutes, I was still out of there with a like-new tire in less than 30 minutes (!), and I definitely felt that I (and my car) was well taken care of! Thank you Mickey's, I'll see you again soon! (:Tip: The shop is located right on a bend on Broadway, so be careful not to overshoot it! Or you can do as I did: overshoot it, pull into the rear parking lot, and have someone else bring the car around front..."
5 star rating
GABRIELLE from on 9/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Last week I dropped a friend off at LGA and my car suddenly would not start. No cranking, just dashboard lights. I got a jump (it started right up) and called the shop to say that I was heading straight up there. Mickey and John ran some tests and quickly determined that it was just the battery. I was on my way in under 30 minutes, with a brand new one! Love you guys!"
5 star rating
LOU from on 9/16/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are super nice, honest, and get the job done! What more do you want? Keychain flashlights? They have those too!"
5 star rating
SUE from on 9/5/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"That was the quickest service ever...thanks for the smiling (by phone and in person), cheerful service. Sue P."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks, everything went well/ All of your suggestion were taken. I have my car, love it. Thanks for everything. (I did find my papers, mixed in with others),"
5 star rating
DAVE from on 8/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great work, and fantastic service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/15/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great experience . Very satisfied."
5 star rating
LAURA from on 8/11/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome. John is the best service guy ever. He's helpful. Polite. Expedient. Car was delivered when promised....as usual."

Reviews from Google