Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
GABRIELLE from on 9/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Last week I dropped a friend off at LGA and my car suddenly would not start. No cranking, just dashboard lights. I got a jump (it started right up) and called the shop to say that I was heading straight up there. Mickey and John ran some tests and quickly determined that it was just the battery. I was on my way in under 30 minutes, with a brand new one! Love you guys!"
5 star rating
LOU from on 9/16/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are super nice, honest, and get the job done! What more do you want? Keychain flashlights? They have those too!"
5 star rating
SUE from on 9/5/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"That was the quickest service ever...thanks for the smiling (by phone and in person), cheerful service. Sue P."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks, everything went well/ All of your suggestion were taken. I have my car, love it. Thanks for everything. (I did find my papers, mixed in with others),"
5 star rating
DAVE from on 8/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great work, and fantastic service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/15/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great experience . Very satisfied."
5 star rating
LAURA from on 8/11/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome. John is the best service guy ever. He's helpful. Polite. Expedient. Car was delivered when promised....as usual."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/29/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Set up an appointment for an inspection and oil change. Service was great and mechanics were honest and helpful."
5 star rating
JOE from on 7/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mickey's keeps our car in top running condition. We can count on Mickey's to do the needed work in a timely fashion. Recommend the business highly!"
5 star rating
EDWARD from on 7/15/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and very friendlo atmosphere"

Reviews from Google