Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/29/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Set up an appointment for an inspection and oil change. Service was great and mechanics were honest and helpful."
5 star rating
JOE from on 7/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mickey's keeps our car in top running condition. We can count on Mickey's to do the needed work in a timely fashion. Recommend the business highly!"
5 star rating
EDWARD from on 7/15/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and very friendlo atmosphere"
5 star rating
BOB from on 7/10/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always receive prompt, courteous service at my convenience."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and honest service. Will keep doing business with them as long as I am living in this area."
5 star rating
EDWARD from on 7/3/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Repair was more extensive than I had expected, but the car is running well and the work done promptly"
5 star rating
STEVE from on 6/23/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"honest, quality work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/16/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mickeys customer service is great, and I trust them more than any dealer to give unbiased recommendations and repair estimates. Been going there for several years and plan to keep on going. Mickey is a really nice guy and easy to talk to."
5 star rating
Kristen C. from on 6/13/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Nice, personal, honest guys who don't cut corners when fixing your car. SO much better than the dealership shop!"
5 star rating
JOEL from on 6/11/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very quick, courteous and efficient service for an oil change.Man checked tire pressure and all the fluid levels too."

Reviews from Google