Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Michael Krall from sleepy hollow on 11/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"The work is well done and the service is friendly and approachable. Mickey’s was honest with me about what I needed to do versus what could wait. They found me the best price for my replacement tires and made sure I was comfortable with the cost the whole way."
5 star rating
John Lipscomb from sleepy hollow on 10/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I recommend Mickey’s. Especially appreciate that they work with my schedule because I use my truck for work."
5 star rating
Joel Levy from sleepy hollow on 10/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Acura RDX and their testimonial is:

"Best place"

"The best place to bring your car for repairs. Mickey and Dan are incredible"
5 star rating
sue bange from ossining on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Subaru Crosstrek and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"always feel comfortable going to Mickeys...I trust them"
5 star rating
Charlie Fetters from sleepy hollow on 6/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding"
5 star rating
John Lipscomb from sleepy hollow on 5/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great shop. Personal service. Very fair pricing."
5 star rating
Andrew Cregan from ossining on 3/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Volvo V60 and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"You always get friendly, reliable service at a good price."
5 star rating
Jo-Anne F from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The work- a oil change and usual check up were completed as I waited. The report made me aware of repairs that may be needed in the near future. The report ,which includes photos, is more than i have ever received in a car repair visit."
5 star rating
Charlie from on 1/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fantastic"
5 star rating
Christine Brick from sleepy hollow on 12/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Quick, friendly service. I never had any problems with the work done."

Reviews from Google