Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
sue bange from ossining on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Subaru Crosstrek and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"always feel comfortable going to Mickeys...I trust them"
5 star rating
Charlie Fetters from sleepy hollow on 6/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding"
5 star rating
John Lipscomb from sleepy hollow on 5/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great shop. Personal service. Very fair pricing."
5 star rating
Andrew Cregan from ossining on 3/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Volvo V60 and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"You always get friendly, reliable service at a good price."
5 star rating
Jo-Anne F from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The work- a oil change and usual check up were completed as I waited. The report made me aware of repairs that may be needed in the near future. The report ,which includes photos, is more than i have ever received in a car repair visit."
5 star rating
Charlie from on 1/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fantastic"
5 star rating
Christine Brick from sleepy hollow on 12/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Quick, friendly service. I never had any problems with the work done."
5 star rating
Susan Tramuttola from sleepy hollow on 11/25/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Everything is always great the work the people. Could not be better Thanks guys"
5 star rating
Deidra Miltimore from stony brook on 9/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Nissan Rogue Select and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"I’m always confident of high quality work from mickey’s and have always experienced excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Andrew from on 8/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Text updates with pictures of issue are an awesome feature"

Reviews from Google