Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
DAVE from on 2/25/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome!"
5 star rating
RON from on 2/25/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was great; prices were reasonable and Mickey and staff know what they're talking about!!!!"
5 star rating
Mitch from on 2/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick, professional service. Reasonable price. I would highly recommend."
5 star rating
JOEL from on 2/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the friendly customer service I get at Mickey's.It is impressive to be remembered by my first name.It is a comfort to have a place like Mickey's, where I know they are NOT out to find false problems to pad their pockets.For decent, honest, friendly service, I recommend Mickey's highly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful quick service at a very reasonable price. Would come back again."
5 star rating
KYLE from on 2/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful as usual!"
5 star rating
GANNAN from on 2/3/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Extremely professional and excellent experience. You have a customer for life! It is so hard to find honest, reliable auto shops like Mickey's today - very happy I found you. My wife will be in shortly with her car (and I don't have to worry about her being oversold)"
5 star rating
GANNAN from on 2/3/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Extremely professional and excellent experience. You have a customer for life! It is so hard to find auto shops like M"
5 star rating
LAURA from on 2/2/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Love Mickey's. Love their service. Love their mechanics. It's a great family business...and they treat their employees like family, too, and I say this because everyone is courteous and service-oriented. John the front desk guy is great to talk to because he explains things thoroughly and simply. We take all of our vehicles to them now."
5 star rating
JOE from on 1/25/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Tom made clear what was needed and why. We appreciate that. Having the car picked up and returned to us here at Kendal is a great service."

Reviews from Google