Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JOEL from on 2/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the friendly customer service I get at Mickey's.It is impressive to be remembered by my first name.It is a comfort to have a place like Mickey's, where I know they are NOT out to find false problems to pad their pockets.For decent, honest, friendly service, I recommend Mickey's highly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful quick service at a very reasonable price. Would come back again."
5 star rating
KYLE from on 2/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful as usual!"
5 star rating
GANNAN from on 2/3/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Extremely professional and excellent experience. You have a customer for life! It is so hard to find honest, reliable auto shops like Mickey's today - very happy I found you. My wife will be in shortly with her car (and I don't have to worry about her being oversold)"
5 star rating
GANNAN from on 2/3/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Extremely professional and excellent experience. You have a customer for life! It is so hard to find auto shops like M"
5 star rating
LAURA from on 2/2/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Love Mickey's. Love their service. Love their mechanics. It's a great family business...and they treat their employees like family, too, and I say this because everyone is courteous and service-oriented. John the front desk guy is great to talk to because he explains things thoroughly and simply. We take all of our vehicles to them now."
5 star rating
JOE from on 1/25/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Tom made clear what was needed and why. We appreciate that. Having the car picked up and returned to us here at Kendal is a great service."
5 star rating
JILL from on 1/23/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, excellent people"
5 star rating
MARK from on 12/24/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent. I have known and trusted Mickey's Automotive for years."
5 star rating
LAURA from on 12/22/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great. Timely, courteous, professional and first-rate service. Honest and dependable. You are my new mechanic shop for all of my vehicles. John the service guy is approachable, polite, and professional. Ladies...if you are looking to get your car fixed, John's a good guy. Respectful. He can explain things in a way anyone can understand it."

Reviews from Google