Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
DWAYNE from on 12/21/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Once again fast and efficent service!!!"
5 star rating
ELSA from on 12/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, courteous, efficient service. Easy-to-get appointment.Helpful in answering questions. Friendly, with an extra kindness thrown in. A very satisfying experience."
5 star rating
KRISTEN from on 12/13/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These are mechanics you can trust!"
5 star rating
KYLE from on 12/7/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful as always. I really appreciate the car service! That made my afternoon so much more productive. Thank you!"
5 star rating
EDWARD from on 12/3/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, the works was done efficiently and promptly. I was very pleased."
5 star rating
RYOYA from on 12/3/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"There were some repair for the blinker switcher and gas gauge with our car. My wife and I share one car in our household. We were simply amazed that after the car was reapaired, they delivered the it to our home as we were wondering how to get to their shop! To another surprise, since the parts were still under warranty, there was no charge! What a treat this was!Thank you, Mickey's Automotive. We will continue to be your faithful customers!"
5 star rating
DWAYNE from on 11/30/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast and efficient as usual"
5 star rating
JUDY from on 11/22/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I very much appreciated John's efforts to see what preventive maintenance I could get done on this visit and stay within my budget. I did, however, forget to have the car's oil changed and lubed. Will need to get that done soon."
5 star rating
STEVE from on 11/21/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good job on analysis of tire problem. So far it's fine. Thanks."
5 star rating
MICHELLE from on 11/14/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service, inspection, whatever, ... these guys are great, courteous, fast, reelable, and the price is right. Your needs are met."

Reviews from Google