Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JUDY from on 11/22/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I very much appreciated John's efforts to see what preventive maintenance I could get done on this visit and stay within my budget. I did, however, forget to have the car's oil changed and lubed. Will need to get that done soon."
5 star rating
STEVE from on 11/21/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good job on analysis of tire problem. So far it's fine. Thanks."
5 star rating
MICHELLE from on 11/14/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service, inspection, whatever, ... these guys are great, courteous, fast, reelable, and the price is right. Your needs are met."
5 star rating
DAVE from on 11/13/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mickey and his crew got my oil change done quickly and their service as usual was fantastic. I am a busy mom and their efficiency means a lot to me.They always take care of me and my family."
5 star rating
BOB from on 11/7/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I don't know how you do it, but your service and cordiality seem to get better every time. Many thanks. Bob"
5 star rating
KYLE from on 11/4/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I never have to worry about service advise at Mickey's. I know that whatever they recommend is the right option. They have taken great care of our two cars for the last year and we couldn't be happier with them!"
5 star rating
LAUREN from on 11/2/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast, friendly, painless, and simple. I wish everything was so easy!"
5 star rating
BERNARD from on 10/18/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"fine work as usualtotally dependable"
5 star rating
MARIAN from on 10/14/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This time you decided what NOT to do! Thanksfor that. Thanks for inspecting and putting onmy registration ticket. You are always good. There are less expensive places, but I would notchange."
5 star rating
ERIC from on 10/14/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mickey and company provide not only excellent service but complete service! They are very thorough in their work."

Reviews from Google