Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
ROY from on 9/21/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This place is truly amazing! Its is a mom and pop shop with modern technology. I bring all 4 of my vehicles, 2 of which are a 1970 & 1979 vw beetle. They really know cars any make, any model. This place is a diamond in the rough. If you are looking for a good, honest reliable mechanic look no further Mickey is your guy. John who is the service manager is very friendly , polite and keeps you informed on your car 's status ."
5 star rating
MARIA from on 9/20/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Such an inviting and professional environment. Mickey, John and the entire crew are accomodating and proficient - everyone smiles, too!"
5 star rating
LAURA from on 9/8/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have used Mickey's service since over 20 years when it was Eddie's motor, his father. Mickey kept the honesty, the reliability, and flexibility his father had. I highly recommend him, I wouldn't go anywhere else.Laura"
5 star rating
Tom from on 8/25/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, as always. Mickey's is my source for the care of my car. The best."
5 star rating
SUE from on 8/17/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mainly, thanks for taking care of that "starter problem" so immediately and promptly...."
5 star rating
GAY from on 8/16/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We were at the Ossining Citibank. And the car would not start. That was at 4:00 sharp. John said I'll be there. He was in 15 minutes. We were back at Kendal at 4:40!!! As promised the car was picked up next morning and was back with its new battery in time to drive to a 4:00 Doctor's appointment. If that is not perfect! Thank you."
5 star rating
GEOFF from on 8/8/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It's always great working with Mickey and the guys, they really look after you."
5 star rating
Brian from on 7/18/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I can't say enough great things about Mickey and his crew. They're incredibly professional, nice, and great at what they do. They always do an amazing job, and go out of their way to help their customers. I have never in my life come across an auto shop I would recommend more highly."
5 star rating
EDWARD from on 7/17/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good Service. Reasonable Cost Reliable"
5 star rating
DIANE from on 6/29/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you! Great communication and work was done quickly, got our car back same day, thanks again!"

Reviews from Google