Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
NANCY from on 10/4/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I'll be coming back. Such nice people."
5 star rating
FRANK from on 9/30/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Paul is to be trusted !!"
5 star rating
JOEL from on 9/24/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The new young man at Mickey's (John) was polite, and they did the Ny State inspection very quickly. I'll return to Mickey's."
5 star rating
ROY from on 9/21/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This place is truly amazing! Its is a mom and pop shop with modern technology. I bring all 4 of my vehicles, 2 of which are a 1970 & 1979 vw beetle. They really know cars any make, any model. This place is a diamond in the rough. If you are looking for a good, honest reliable mechanic look no further Mickey is your guy. John who is the service manager is very friendly , polite and keeps you informed on your car 's status ."
5 star rating
MARIA from on 9/20/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Such an inviting and professional environment. Mickey, John and the entire crew are accomodating and proficient - everyone smiles, too!"
5 star rating
LAURA from on 9/8/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have used Mickey's service since over 20 years when it was Eddie's motor, his father. Mickey kept the honesty, the reliability, and flexibility his father had. I highly recommend him, I wouldn't go anywhere else.Laura"
5 star rating
Tom from on 8/25/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, as always. Mickey's is my source for the care of my car. The best."
5 star rating
SUE from on 8/17/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mainly, thanks for taking care of that "starter problem" so immediately and promptly...."
5 star rating
GAY from on 8/16/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We were at the Ossining Citibank. And the car would not start. That was at 4:00 sharp. John said I'll be there. He was in 15 minutes. We were back at Kendal at 4:40!!! As promised the car was picked up next morning and was back with its new battery in time to drive to a 4:00 Doctor's appointment. If that is not perfect! Thank you."
5 star rating
GEOFF from on 8/8/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It's always great working with Mickey and the guys, they really look after you."

Reviews from Google