Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Brian from on 7/18/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I can't say enough great things about Mickey and his crew. They're incredibly professional, nice, and great at what they do. They always do an amazing job, and go out of their way to help their customers. I have never in my life come across an auto shop I would recommend more highly."
5 star rating
EDWARD from on 7/17/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good Service. Reasonable Cost Reliable"
5 star rating
DIANE from on 6/29/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you! Great communication and work was done quickly, got our car back same day, thanks again!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mickey's did a great job."
5 star rating
MARGO from on 6/7/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great guys who care about you, your car, and the way they run the business. Started by Mickey's Dad, Ed, no business lasts this long without doing things exceptionally well and they continue that standard."
5 star rating
LYNN from on 6/4/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Got an estimate for service and Mickey repaired my vehicle for less than he said he would, in a timely, professional manner. We're really pleased!"
5 star rating
GABRIELLE from on 5/31/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The usual great service, and some semi-good news: as I suspected, the synchro into 5th is shot, but I don't "have" to do a tranny job...just get used to double-clutching for now. Thanx Mick."
5 star rating
BOB from on 5/28/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, I can't think of a better place to bring my vehicle for any service Keep up the greatr work.Bob Greenberger"
5 star rating
CHLOE from on 5/22/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"After struggling with brake problems for almost a year now; having spent over $6,000 with 5 different mechanics and gotten no results; I was referred to Mickey's and finally have a car that functions PERFECTLY. Mickey drove with me in the car, let me know that he understood what I was talking about when I described the problem, and fixed the brakes in an hour and a half. I couldn't be more relieved."
5 star rating
MICKEY from on 5/18/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE WHEN CAR NEEDS T.L.C.PAULIE IS TOPS."

Reviews from Google