Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mickey's did a great job."
5 star rating
MARGO from on 6/7/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great guys who care about you, your car, and the way they run the business. Started by Mickey's Dad, Ed, no business lasts this long without doing things exceptionally well and they continue that standard."
5 star rating
LYNN from on 6/4/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Got an estimate for service and Mickey repaired my vehicle for less than he said he would, in a timely, professional manner. We're really pleased!"
5 star rating
GABRIELLE from on 5/31/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The usual great service, and some semi-good news: as I suspected, the synchro into 5th is shot, but I don't "have" to do a tranny job...just get used to double-clutching for now. Thanx Mick."
5 star rating
BOB from on 5/28/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, I can't think of a better place to bring my vehicle for any service Keep up the greatr work.Bob Greenberger"
5 star rating
CHLOE from on 5/22/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"After struggling with brake problems for almost a year now; having spent over $6,000 with 5 different mechanics and gotten no results; I was referred to Mickey's and finally have a car that functions PERFECTLY. Mickey drove with me in the car, let me know that he understood what I was talking about when I described the problem, and fixed the brakes in an hour and a half. I couldn't be more relieved."
5 star rating
MICKEY from on 5/18/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE WHEN CAR NEEDS T.L.C.PAULIE IS TOPS."
5 star rating
DAVE from on 5/12/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service and work efficiently done.Mickey makes getting work done on my car simple and straight forward. That is what I need."
5 star rating
Mike Doran from on 5/4/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It's been our family's go to auto maintenance shop for almost 30 years. Always done right, always with a complete explanation of what was done and what will need to be done, and always with a smile and without the hustle of the chains and the gas pumping shops. Mickey has done a great job of carrying on the business his dad started and growing it for the expanding demands of today's cars... and drivers."
5 star rating
DWAYNE from on 5/2/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks guys for your great service. Brakes are working fine and that squeaking sound is gone. Excell work as usual"

Reviews from Google