Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JOE from on 5/2/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am very pleased with the attention paid to out car."
5 star rating
CHRIS from on 5/2/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always Mickey and the boys did a fabulous job for a fair price. If you have a auto mechanic need he is the one to see. Has been for me for 25 years and will be for 25 more. Thanks Mickey"
5 star rating
DAVE from on 4/20/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They treat you like family or a great friend. Service was excellent, honest, friendly and FAST. Mickey's makes the extra effort to listen to and meet the customers needs with no B.S. I love my car and I absolutely trust them to work on it."
5 star rating
ROBERT from on 4/18/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"very satisfied with the service I received at Mickey's Automotive. Very pleasant and competent service. Mickey makes great coffee."
5 star rating
BOB from on 4/11/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure and always good, friendly service."
5 star rating
BRENT from on 4/5/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"New brake pads were installed on our Chevy Tahoe Great service, very fair and reasonable pricing. Thanks again Mickey!"
5 star rating
DWAYNE from on 4/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast and efficient as usual."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/21/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, which far exceeded my expectations. This was my first visit to this shop and I'll be going back!"
5 star rating
ROB from on 3/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was my first time dealing with Mickey and he couldn't have been nicer or more informative. He answered all my questions and alleviated all my fears. I will definitely use him again."
5 star rating
GAY from on 3/9/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, your service was excellent. It helps out comfort at Kendal on Hudson to know that when there is a problem with the car, Mickey will take care of it,This is the second time this happened to me: The car cannot decide whether to get started and it hangs there when I push the starter button. The first time was after a short trip when I stopped at a restaurant to get some take-out food. There it tuned on by itself after getting out of the car, closng the door and coming back. Maybe this is age: the car is almost 8 years old. The battery is not supposed to last forever. I will leave a check at our front office."

Reviews from Google