Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
DAVE from on 5/12/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service and work efficiently done.Mickey makes getting work done on my car simple and straight forward. That is what I need."
5 star rating
Mike Doran from on 5/4/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It's been our family's go to auto maintenance shop for almost 30 years. Always done right, always with a complete explanation of what was done and what will need to be done, and always with a smile and without the hustle of the chains and the gas pumping shops. Mickey has done a great job of carrying on the business his dad started and growing it for the expanding demands of today's cars... and drivers."
5 star rating
DWAYNE from on 5/2/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks guys for your great service. Brakes are working fine and that squeaking sound is gone. Excell work as usual"
5 star rating
JOE from on 5/2/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am very pleased with the attention paid to out car."
5 star rating
CHRIS from on 5/2/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always Mickey and the boys did a fabulous job for a fair price. If you have a auto mechanic need he is the one to see. Has been for me for 25 years and will be for 25 more. Thanks Mickey"
5 star rating
DAVE from on 4/20/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They treat you like family or a great friend. Service was excellent, honest, friendly and FAST. Mickey's makes the extra effort to listen to and meet the customers needs with no B.S. I love my car and I absolutely trust them to work on it."
5 star rating
ROBERT from on 4/18/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"very satisfied with the service I received at Mickey's Automotive. Very pleasant and competent service. Mickey makes great coffee."
5 star rating
BOB from on 4/11/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure and always good, friendly service."
5 star rating
BRENT from on 4/5/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"New brake pads were installed on our Chevy Tahoe Great service, very fair and reasonable pricing. Thanks again Mickey!"
5 star rating
DWAYNE from on 4/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast and efficient as usual."

Reviews from Google