Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/21/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, which far exceeded my expectations. This was my first visit to this shop and I'll be going back!"
5 star rating
ROB from on 3/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was my first time dealing with Mickey and he couldn't have been nicer or more informative. He answered all my questions and alleviated all my fears. I will definitely use him again."
5 star rating
GAY from on 3/9/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, your service was excellent. It helps out comfort at Kendal on Hudson to know that when there is a problem with the car, Mickey will take care of it,This is the second time this happened to me: The car cannot decide whether to get started and it hangs there when I push the starter button. The first time was after a short trip when I stopped at a restaurant to get some take-out food. There it tuned on by itself after getting out of the car, closng the door and coming back. Maybe this is age: the car is almost 8 years old. The battery is not supposed to last forever. I will leave a check at our front office."
5 star rating
CHRIS from on 2/24/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, you are the best!"
5 star rating
DWAYNE from on 2/22/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast and efficient as usual. You guys are the best!!"
5 star rating
JACK from on 2/10/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mickey and his crew checked the symptoms I was having with the steering problem and were sucessful in repairing the malfunction. He also did an OLF and the price was very reasonable."
5 star rating
CHRIS from on 1/28/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always Mickey takes care of me with a smile and maybe a joke or two. I have been a customer of Eddies and now Mickeys for 25 years and will be as long as I am around. Enough said."
5 star rating
BOB from on 1/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have always experienced friendly, prompt service from Mic and his crew. This most recent service saved us a lot. My car dealer quoted $1,000 for work he said needed to be done and Mickey checked and confirmed that we didn't have the problem we were told we had. Our cost ... $122. Thanks again Mic! We appreciate your honesty."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/22/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fixed quickly with reasonable charges. Very satisfied"
5 star rating
KRISTEN from on 12/21/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I recommend this shop to everyone because they are always straight forward and honest. They won't ever try and sell you something for your car that you don't need."

Reviews from Google