Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
CHRIS from on 2/24/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, you are the best!"
5 star rating
DWAYNE from on 2/22/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast and efficient as usual. You guys are the best!!"
5 star rating
JACK from on 2/10/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mickey and his crew checked the symptoms I was having with the steering problem and were sucessful in repairing the malfunction. He also did an OLF and the price was very reasonable."
5 star rating
CHRIS from on 1/28/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always Mickey takes care of me with a smile and maybe a joke or two. I have been a customer of Eddies and now Mickeys for 25 years and will be as long as I am around. Enough said."
5 star rating
BOB from on 1/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have always experienced friendly, prompt service from Mic and his crew. This most recent service saved us a lot. My car dealer quoted $1,000 for work he said needed to be done and Mickey checked and confirmed that we didn't have the problem we were told we had. Our cost ... $122. Thanks again Mic! We appreciate your honesty."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/22/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fixed quickly with reasonable charges. Very satisfied"
5 star rating
KRISTEN from on 12/21/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I recommend this shop to everyone because they are always straight forward and honest. They won't ever try and sell you something for your car that you don't need."
5 star rating
GABRIELLE from on 12/17/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"had a clutch replacement done on my '01 Tiburon recently: 247,000 miles on car, half of that on a replacement engine and clutch, so the ole girl was "due". estimates were lower that dealer or another shop. turned out needing a master cylinder also. given my long history with mickey, chris & paul (and our late, beloved eddie before that)i was not concerned that they were "finding" more work. car wants to jump off the line now. i might go elsewhere once and a while for an oil change (sorry guys...convenience)but these are my trusted repair boyz. they lose points only for a lack of "amenities". byo coffee: it's your basic repair shop. xoxox"
5 star rating
TOM from on 12/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Ev,erything was perfect. much appreciated, especially since I forgot to leave the keys for you on Friday as originally planned. have a good holiday. To m loemker"
5 star rating
WALTER from on 12/2/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Promptness and quality of service was excellent"

Reviews from Google