Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mickey's a friendly automotive shop. The employees make their customers feel very welcome and clearly explain what it is they plan to the car and about how much it will cost. The price is often a bit high (e.g. $50+ for an oil change and quick service check), but you get great service for the price."
5 star rating
NATALIE from on 11/9/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I drove my car to do an errand and noticed loud noise amid an inability to shift up past second gear. I crawled along and drove it directly to Mickey's to be fixed. From previous experience, I have come to trust Mickey's work and their expertise in the field. Mickey quickly fixed my car and I can drive it without worrying whether the issue was resolved."
5 star rating
DORIS from on 11/6/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything was fine, with needed items caught, including inspection. Thanks. The car was clean in and out except for the interior front window, which was greasy and blurry, causing glare in sunlight. I'll get my Windex bottle out! Also, I would appreciate your not resetting the side-view mirrors. I always notice that when I need them most."
5 star rating
BOB from on 11/5/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, the service was excellent, the work and advice was top-notch and all was accomplished the way it should be. but isn't, at all automotive services.Thanks, as always."
5 star rating
Debra from on 10/20/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys were wonderful to me. About a month ago I was visiting Sleepy Hollow, NY from Long Island. As I pulled into the parking lot at my destination, I noticed a very pungent smell, like a wire or rubber burning coming from my Explorer. Thankfully, there was a woman sitting outside the building and I asked her if she knew of a reliable service station in the area. (BTW it was about 4:30 in the afternoon). She recommended Mickey's and supplied me with their number.Long story short....Chris came and picked up my car and he called me back within 30 minutes to apprise me of the situation. The caliper on my rear right wheel broke and I needed new brakes. Unfortunately, they couldn't get parts til the next morning and I had to stay overnight in Sleepy Hollow....but, I had my car ready to go at 10:30 the next morning as promised. I had no way to get to the station from my hotel, and they delivered it to my door!!!!Chris is a sweetheart and I would highly recommend Mickey's to anyone."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/8/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mickey's Automotive has taken outstanding care of my car since I moved into this area six years ago. The technicians always make a point of explaining any problems and suggesting alternative solutions, including those that might be less expensive. The service is excellent--friendly, respectful, and conscientious. I have tried tried three previous mechanics in the Tarrytown and Sleepy Hollow area, and Mickey's is the best."
5 star rating
LOIS from on 10/6/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service - car running fine. I especially appreciated the speed with which it was handled since I needed my car the next day..Thank you."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/4/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I just had my car serviced for the first time for some needed re pairs and an inspection. Service was great and very informative. I will be returning."
5 star rating
MARIAN from on 9/29/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Know you did a good job! Will check when I get back to driving!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"So the other day my car died on me and so I had to take it to the shop. My friends recommended me to this car shop and actually it is pretty good. I really like it. The price was outstanding and not just that but the I really liked it."

Reviews from Google