Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
FRED from on 9/20/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best service hands down. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Roy from on 9/19/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I can' t say enough good things about this place. I can sum itup with this phrase. Modern technology with a Mom and Pop atmosphere. My 79 VW beetle broke down right down the streetfrom the shop. Walked into the shop and was immediately greeted withwarmth. Chris and Henri were great. They got be back on the Road the same day. Remember 1979 VW beetle parts aren't easily available. This place is how every business should be run. if you are lookingfor a honest place to bring you car for repair..look no further."
5 star rating
KIRK from on 9/12/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Chris has gone the extra mile for us anytime we have had a problem with a vehicle. I'ts nice to be able to rely on a company this way. Mickey treats us like family. We feel lucky that we were referred to Mickely's a couple of years ago."
5 star rating
ERIC from on 9/3/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"everything seems to work OK; even the front seat is more comfortable!"
5 star rating
CHARLES from on 8/24/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks Mickey's for making the auto repair experience so nice. Both times I was treated well, we accomplished what I set out to do and for a resonalble price.My girlfriend dropped off the car the second time and she commented also how your customer service was expectional."
5 star rating
BOB from on 8/7/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Your father would be proud ... still the best service and most amiable people in your industry. I would recommend Mickey's Automotive Service to anybody I care for. Keep up the great work."
5 star rating
MARIAN from on 8/4/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I hate surveys, but I have no complaints about your service, pu and delivery. Car seems to drive well, and so far so good!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/31/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"From out of town and your car has issues can mean easy $$ in the eyes of most auto repair shops. Chris did not take advantage of our situation. We pulled in unannounced just after 9am today, Chris confirmed the PS problem and had it fixed before we finished breakfast at the Headless Horseman across the street. We made it on time to my students graduation from Guiding Eyes which was the reason for our travel. Chris was even going to offer us his Camero if our car couldn't be repaired in time to make this special event. Wow, honest service with a caring attitude. Thanks for 'Paying it Forward' Chris! (Go watch the movie) Sleepy Hollow is lucky to have people like you. LK from Maryland"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/20/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is very friendly and honest. I give this shop an A++"
5 star rating
Bob from on 6/26/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mickey, I believe IT DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER ... your service is great, your attention to all the needs of my van was thorough, and I know from past experience,YOU ARE HONEST. I put my trust in you, as I did in your Dad.Many thanks for your prompt attention to my needs.Bob"

Reviews from Google