Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/4/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I just had my car serviced for the first time for some needed re pairs and an inspection. Service was great and very informative. I will be returning."
5 star rating
MARIAN from on 9/29/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Know you did a good job! Will check when I get back to driving!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"So the other day my car died on me and so I had to take it to the shop. My friends recommended me to this car shop and actually it is pretty good. I really like it. The price was outstanding and not just that but the I really liked it."
5 star rating
FRED from on 9/20/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best service hands down. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Roy from on 9/19/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I can' t say enough good things about this place. I can sum itup with this phrase. Modern technology with a Mom and Pop atmosphere. My 79 VW beetle broke down right down the streetfrom the shop. Walked into the shop and was immediately greeted withwarmth. Chris and Henri were great. They got be back on the Road the same day. Remember 1979 VW beetle parts aren't easily available. This place is how every business should be run. if you are lookingfor a honest place to bring you car for repair..look no further."
5 star rating
KIRK from on 9/12/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Chris has gone the extra mile for us anytime we have had a problem with a vehicle. I'ts nice to be able to rely on a company this way. Mickey treats us like family. We feel lucky that we were referred to Mickely's a couple of years ago."
5 star rating
ERIC from on 9/3/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"everything seems to work OK; even the front seat is more comfortable!"
5 star rating
CHARLES from on 8/24/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks Mickey's for making the auto repair experience so nice. Both times I was treated well, we accomplished what I set out to do and for a resonalble price.My girlfriend dropped off the car the second time and she commented also how your customer service was expectional."
5 star rating
BOB from on 8/7/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Your father would be proud ... still the best service and most amiable people in your industry. I would recommend Mickey's Automotive Service to anybody I care for. Keep up the great work."
5 star rating
MARIAN from on 8/4/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I hate surveys, but I have no complaints about your service, pu and delivery. Car seems to drive well, and so far so good!"

Reviews from Google