Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/31/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"From out of town and your car has issues can mean easy $$ in the eyes of most auto repair shops. Chris did not take advantage of our situation. We pulled in unannounced just after 9am today, Chris confirmed the PS problem and had it fixed before we finished breakfast at the Headless Horseman across the street. We made it on time to my students graduation from Guiding Eyes which was the reason for our travel. Chris was even going to offer us his Camero if our car couldn't be repaired in time to make this special event. Wow, honest service with a caring attitude. Thanks for 'Paying it Forward' Chris! (Go watch the movie) Sleepy Hollow is lucky to have people like you. LK from Maryland"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/20/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is very friendly and honest. I give this shop an A++"
5 star rating
Bob from on 6/26/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mickey, I believe IT DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER ... your service is great, your attention to all the needs of my van was thorough, and I know from past experience,YOU ARE HONEST. I put my trust in you, as I did in your Dad.Many thanks for your prompt attention to my needs.Bob"
5 star rating
ALLIE from on 6/20/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mickey and Chris provide timely service and really take care of our vehicles. I trust them with all of my car troubles."
5 star rating
ELSA from on 6/17/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I got an appointment for the very next day, they took me as soon as I arrived, and I was out and done before I had time to finish my magazine article. Friendly, courteous, efficient, I highly recommend. I've been coming here many years, wouldn't dream of going anyplace else. It feels good to deal with really nice people.Elsa R"
5 star rating
BERNARD from on 6/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great all around. intelligent appraisal. kindservice."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/11/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Can't speak highly enough about Mickey's. Friendly staff, open communication about car issues, extremely punctual. Best car mechanic shop I've ever used. A++"
5 star rating
CYNTHIA from on 6/6/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"good work done by good guys!!!"
5 star rating
RYOYA from on 6/4/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It was excellent as usual! Thank you."
5 star rating
BERNARD from on 5/18/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"you forgot to touch up paint scratches, secureloose fenders and we need to discuss bill. Yourgood service and work glows We are devoted clients."

Reviews from Google