Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
ALLIE from on 6/20/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mickey and Chris provide timely service and really take care of our vehicles. I trust them with all of my car troubles."
5 star rating
ELSA from on 6/17/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I got an appointment for the very next day, they took me as soon as I arrived, and I was out and done before I had time to finish my magazine article. Friendly, courteous, efficient, I highly recommend. I've been coming here many years, wouldn't dream of going anyplace else. It feels good to deal with really nice people.Elsa R"
5 star rating
BERNARD from on 6/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great all around. intelligent appraisal. kindservice."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/11/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Can't speak highly enough about Mickey's. Friendly staff, open communication about car issues, extremely punctual. Best car mechanic shop I've ever used. A++"
5 star rating
CYNTHIA from on 6/6/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"good work done by good guys!!!"
5 star rating
RYOYA from on 6/4/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It was excellent as usual! Thank you."
5 star rating
BERNARD from on 5/18/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"you forgot to touch up paint scratches, secureloose fenders and we need to discuss bill. Yourgood service and work glows We are devoted clients."
5 star rating
ERIC from on 5/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job! Everythings works (except the clock on the dash)I might drive by so that you can adjust it!EMK.-"
5 star rating
AUDERY from on 5/9/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been using Mickey's Automotive Service for the past thre to four years and will not take my car any where else. I've built a trust with Mickey's and know that Mickey and his staff are honest and take care of your car as if it were their own."
5 star rating
ARTIE from on 4/30/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Recently took my 2001 Buick Century to Mickey's Automotive for brake replacement and an oil change. I dropped it by without making an appointment because the "grinding" happened over the weekend. Graciously, Mick and Christopher fit me in for that day and found the problem with the front brakes - it wasn't just pads - and promptly repaired them. They performed my oil change as well. While checking out other details of the car, they found that one of my front wipers wasn't working and repaired that problem as well. They replaced the wiper bladesnwhich were worn and cleaned my windows to boot!At Mickey's Automotive, they are thorough, fast and honest. Thank you."

Reviews from Google