Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
James Burnham from new york on 8/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Competent"

"You can trust Mickey's for competent, friendly, and trustworthy service. Mickey's is the best!"
5 star rating
Moses from on 6/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"It’s the best automotive service I’ve ever received! Best repair jobs and customer service!"
5 star rating
Melanie from on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Very good customer service and the most important thing. They fixed my car!!"
5 star rating
sue from on 6/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I've been very happy"

"above average service and pricing...very happy with Mickey and everyone i come in contact with there..."
5 star rating
Alex Domeyko from on 6/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Mickey and Dan are the absolute best. Nicest auto service I've ever been to."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Mickey’s is amazing. They take the time out to take care of your vehicle and make sure you are safe on the road. They up date you and what is going on your vehicle. If something needed to be fix they let you know right away and if something that can wait they also let you know. They give you detail report and text you pictures of what is going on with your vehicle. Customer service and technicians are excellent. Daniel take the time out to listen to your problems to make sure they fix the issues. Mickey’s is reasonable and very helpful. This is place that must try."
5 star rating
Susan Tramuttola from sleepy hollow on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best in NY. Just very happy 😊 with Mickey's"
5 star rating
James Farrington from yorktown hgts on 4/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Great work"

"Great work, on time, communicates with clients, easy p/u, d/o... don't try to "up-sell" like so many mechanics and dealerships, instead, they do the work required honestly and professionally and will work with clients if issues arise"
5 star rating
John Lipscomb from on 4/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I would recommend you. I just moved from Rockland and am very happy to have found a mechanic who really takes care of me and my vehicle."
5 star rating
Bobbie Asano from tarrytown on 4/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Work is done and in the time promised. Prices are fair (vs. dealer) and they are always courteous."

Reviews from Google