Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
ERIC from on 5/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job! Everythings works (except the clock on the dash)I might drive by so that you can adjust it!EMK.-"
5 star rating
AUDERY from on 5/9/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been using Mickey's Automotive Service for the past thre to four years and will not take my car any where else. I've built a trust with Mickey's and know that Mickey and his staff are honest and take care of your car as if it were their own."
5 star rating
ARTIE from on 4/30/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Recently took my 2001 Buick Century to Mickey's Automotive for brake replacement and an oil change. I dropped it by without making an appointment because the "grinding" happened over the weekend. Graciously, Mick and Christopher fit me in for that day and found the problem with the front brakes - it wasn't just pads - and promptly repaired them. They performed my oil change as well. While checking out other details of the car, they found that one of my front wipers wasn't working and repaired that problem as well. They replaced the wiper bladesnwhich were worn and cleaned my windows to boot!At Mickey's Automotive, they are thorough, fast and honest. Thank you."
5 star rating
DEBORAH from on 4/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been bringing my cars to Mickey's Automotive for many years.....and consistently I get great service. I really appreciate having a mechanic I can trust to a good job..."
5 star rating
DOUG from on 4/10/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mickey's is a great, friendly service that will work with your schedule to make car repair as easy as possible!"
5 star rating
STEVE from on 4/3/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with service. Quickly found heater problem and solved it. Oil change well handled. Satisfied, especially with no April Fooling."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I'm a local resident and I've been taking my two vehicles to Mickey's for just about eight years now and I have never been disappointed. Usually people are concerned with quality first and service second. These guys provide great quality & have great technical ability but I am most impressed by their understanding of how to take care of customers! Mickey & his team are always accomodating my busy schedule. They provide me with assessments prior to starting their work and they include you in their work plan so you can decide what to do & when.They truly go above and beyond to satisy and I rest well knowing that my cars are in great hands!"
5 star rating
EMERSON from on 3/23/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"In this current economy, it is nice to visit a place with friendly, knowledgeable and courteous staff. This is truly a first rate shop. I brought my 2001 Chevy Tahoe into the shop, hooked on a tow truck. By the afternoon, I was driving away. Christopher and Mickey were both friendly and provided great customer service, along with the repair of my vehicle. These guys were so efficient, that on the same day, I brought my wife's Passat for repairs as well. So there you have it. One domestic vehicle, one foreign vehicle...one great shop! After you read this...just go! Really!"
5 star rating
FRED from on 3/20/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"If you like having people who know you by your first name and provide excellent work. This is the place to go."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/19/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, professional staff who took the time to fit me into the end of their work day."

Reviews from Google