Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
DEBORAH from on 4/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been bringing my cars to Mickey's Automotive for many years.....and consistently I get great service. I really appreciate having a mechanic I can trust to a good job..."
5 star rating
DOUG from on 4/10/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mickey's is a great, friendly service that will work with your schedule to make car repair as easy as possible!"
5 star rating
STEVE from on 4/3/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with service. Quickly found heater problem and solved it. Oil change well handled. Satisfied, especially with no April Fooling."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I'm a local resident and I've been taking my two vehicles to Mickey's for just about eight years now and I have never been disappointed. Usually people are concerned with quality first and service second. These guys provide great quality & have great technical ability but I am most impressed by their understanding of how to take care of customers! Mickey & his team are always accomodating my busy schedule. They provide me with assessments prior to starting their work and they include you in their work plan so you can decide what to do & when.They truly go above and beyond to satisy and I rest well knowing that my cars are in great hands!"
5 star rating
EMERSON from on 3/23/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"In this current economy, it is nice to visit a place with friendly, knowledgeable and courteous staff. This is truly a first rate shop. I brought my 2001 Chevy Tahoe into the shop, hooked on a tow truck. By the afternoon, I was driving away. Christopher and Mickey were both friendly and provided great customer service, along with the repair of my vehicle. These guys were so efficient, that on the same day, I brought my wife's Passat for repairs as well. So there you have it. One domestic vehicle, one foreign vehicle...one great shop! After you read this...just go! Really!"
5 star rating
FRED from on 3/20/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"If you like having people who know you by your first name and provide excellent work. This is the place to go."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/19/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, professional staff who took the time to fit me into the end of their work day."
5 star rating
DWAYNE from on 3/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The best service around. Fast and efficient!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The mechanics there are great and really know their stuff. If you're willing to spend the time, they'll walk you around and under your car to show you personally what's gone wrong (or about to go wrong), where, and how. Their prices are very reasonable and right on par with what I would expect from such experienced and personable mechanics. I needed a real run-down list of new items, from new front tires and brakes to new belts and filters (everything wore out at once). They told me it was a one-day turnaround time and delivered on it. Awesome. Chris and Paul are both A+ mechanics and will take care of your car like it's your own."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/17/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and care. I had a great experience."

Reviews from Google