Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM 393 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christopher Curcio from 08/09/2021:
"Good work. Quick turnaround. Very responsive. Go-to place for work on out car."
5 Star Rating
Dana Miller from 04/01/2021:
"My car needed an inspection after lapsing due to the pandemic shut down. Mickey's Automotive took care of my very old and tired car. They took great pictures of problem areas, were honest about the work that would need to be done, chased down a check engine light I had been having, were incredibly professional when speaking to me, and understood when I did not choose to do the work. In addition they had safe protocols in place, were clean, and on time. I highly recommend using them."
5 Star Rating
Katelyn Foster from 08/14/2021:
"We love Mickey's! We have been using them since we moved to Tarrytown in 2017 and they are our go-to mechanic. They are dependable and honest and fairly priced. Highly recommend!!!"
5 Star Rating
Mike McSpedon from 10/14/2021:
"Here is what I have come to expect of Mickey's Automotive: Expert work on time and within estimate, good communication, and excellent service. I am very happy with the work they have performed. Mickey's Automotive is an asset to the community."
5 Star Rating
Moses Sanzo from 01/04/2021:
"Mickey's Automotive is just great! We have been bringing our cars to them for the past three years. They explain everything, are very accommodating with scheduling, and do a great job every time! We feel very fortunate to have them as our auto mechanic service."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 12/4/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The crew is very reliable and always ready to help when needed in tough situations."
5 Star Rating
SR R. from on 11/27/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have always been very confident in the service and the advice that I get from the mechanics at Mickey's. I trust them to keep my car in top running condition - especially in anticipation of a road trip as in this case."
5 Star Rating
STEVE from on 11/24/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"my car is running much better! thanks for the pick up and drop off.Joanne Gelsi"
5 Star Rating
DWAYNE from on 11/11/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work as always. Will be bringing my other vehicles to you soon."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/5/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Extremely nice, friendly staff; gave me an honest assessment of my car's condition and did not do unnecessary repairs."