Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Very reliable. They should go to Mickey’s."
5 star rating
Marleigh Rutman from briarcliff on 3/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"mickey’s is where I would always choose to go to have my car serviced. This last time, they were sympathetic to my dilemma, they were willing to work with me and give me options in terms of the work that needed to be done and pricing. And I even got a car wash without asking! Very friendly and a very Intelligently run business."
5 star rating
Mark from on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Good pricing and service. Work was well done."
5 star rating
Christine Brick from sleepy hollow on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I fully recommend Mickey’s Automotive. I’m always very happy with the quality of the work done on my car. Excellent customer service too!"
5 star rating
Jim Villa from irvington on 1/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Mickey’s did a bunch of work on my old car and just had them do a bunch of work on my new (for me) SUV. Straight shooters and good guys. For the most recent job, there was a delay in them receiving parts to complete the job and they worked late to get me my car back so I could drive to work the next day. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Jonathan Bonhomme from suffern on 1/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Acura RLX and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Polite and professional."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Mickey is the best!"
5 star rating
philip Kozlowski from yorktown hgts on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent quality of work. They explain what's needed in very understandable terms and do the work quickly. Very friendly and trustworthy service."
5 star rating
Joan Oltman from sleepy hollow on 12/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Always excellent service. I trust Mickey’s with all my cars needs and have done so for many years."
5 star rating
Mike Garguilo from on 12/21/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They truly do care about the service and the vehicle. They act like car doctors. I feel like I get a better car returned to me at the end of the service."

Reviews from Google