Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sam Kornhauser from sleepy hollow on 11/29/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommend Mickey's for both quality and service"
5 star rating
Howard allen from tarrytown on 11/23/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Great service. Friendly , personable, honest and affordable . Mechanics showed me what was wrong with my car in a way that I could understand."
5 star rating
Mary M from on 11/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Highly recommend. Pleasant experience."
5 star rating
Monica from on 11/8/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great service and repair job!"
5 star rating
Christine Brick from sleepy hollow on 10/25/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Excellent quality service. Excellent customer service, very polite and helpful."
5 star rating
John Biros from sleepy hollow on 10/25/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Mickey is the most honest and understanding Tech and Owner I have ever used . He will never try and sell you a part or service you don’t need . I would recommend anyone in this area to Mickey especially someone who is not familiar with there Car’s components and could be sold something they really didn’t need . His Honesty and more than fair pricing Plus experienced Techs is what keeps bringing me back to Mickeys Automotive !"
5 star rating
Richard Burton from sleepy hollow on 10/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Dodge Journey and their testimonial is:

"Very Good"

"Very good.."
5 star rating
phil kozlowski from yorktown hgts on 9/30/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"great service and results. Mickey fixed a difficult problem with my car quickly and without needing a new part. He's very resourceful and very skilled with all types of repairs. I recommend him very highly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Excellent service. I trust my vehicles to no other shop!"
5 star rating
Billy Ryan from sleepy hollow on 9/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Buick Enclave and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Always good to do business"

Reviews from Google