Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
phil kozlowski from yorktown hgts on 9/30/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"great service and results. Mickey fixed a difficult problem with my car quickly and without needing a new part. He's very resourceful and very skilled with all types of repairs. I recommend him very highly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Excellent service. I trust my vehicles to no other shop!"
5 star rating
Billy Ryan from sleepy hollow on 9/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Buick Enclave and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Always good to do business"
5 star rating
Dorothy from on 8/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Friendly, competent, go out of their way to be helpful"
5 star rating
Susan Tramuttola from sleepy hollow on 8/8/2018 for an auto service of their 1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"It's the best place around! Best service, people and prices around. I was blessed when I found Mickey's. Thank you guys for the great work,"
5 star rating
Jim Kilpatric from tarrytown on 6/25/2018 for an auto service of their 1995 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Working like a charm!"

"Working like a charm!"
5 star rating
Joel Levy from sleepy hollow on 6/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2016 Acura RDX and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent work and service. Owner and staff pleasure to deal with."
5 star rating
Claudia from on 5/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"That they do good work and are dependable, listen to the customer and give quick service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent work. Micky is the best!"
5 star rating
Andrew Cregan from ossining on 1/31/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Friendly face Honest people and outstanding service"

Reviews from Google