Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dorothy from on 8/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Friendly, competent, go out of their way to be helpful"
5 star rating
Susan Tramuttola from sleepy hollow on 8/8/2018 for an auto service of their 1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"It's the best place around! Best service, people and prices around. I was blessed when I found Mickey's. Thank you guys for the great work,"
5 star rating
Jim Kilpatric from tarrytown on 6/25/2018 for an auto service of their 1995 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Working like a charm!"

"Working like a charm!"
5 star rating
Joel Levy from sleepy hollow on 6/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2016 Acura RDX and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent work and service. Owner and staff pleasure to deal with."
5 star rating
Claudia from on 5/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"That they do good work and are dependable, listen to the customer and give quick service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent work. Micky is the best!"
5 star rating
Andrew Cregan from ossining on 1/31/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Friendly face Honest people and outstanding service"
5 star rating
James Burnham from new york on 12/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Mickey's service is fast, friendly, efficient and trustworthy. I wouldn't take my car to anyone else."
5 star rating
David Goldstein from briarcliff on 11/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Buick Enclave and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"The quality of their work is very good and most importantly they stand behind it. Someone you can trust to be fair and treat you well."
5 star rating
Chizuko Mitsumoto from sleepy hollow on 11/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"I had a flat tire near Philipse Manor Station. I first called John at Bert's Autobody to ask for assistance. He called Mickey. Mickey came to the train station in 15 minutes and mounted a spare for me. A few days later the new tire was put on. I so very much appreciated his swift and kind service and he didn't even charge for the work at the station. What a nice guy! It is so nice to know that I have a company I can rely on at an emergency in my neighborhood. Thank you again."

Reviews from Google