Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
James Burnham from new york on 12/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Mickey's service is fast, friendly, efficient and trustworthy. I wouldn't take my car to anyone else."
5 star rating
David Goldstein from briarcliff on 11/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Buick Enclave and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"The quality of their work is very good and most importantly they stand behind it. Someone you can trust to be fair and treat you well."
5 star rating
Chizuko Mitsumoto from sleepy hollow on 11/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"I had a flat tire near Philipse Manor Station. I first called John at Bert's Autobody to ask for assistance. He called Mickey. Mickey came to the train station in 15 minutes and mounted a spare for me. A few days later the new tire was put on. I so very much appreciated his swift and kind service and he didn't even charge for the work at the station. What a nice guy! It is so nice to know that I have a company I can rely on at an emergency in my neighborhood. Thank you again."
5 star rating
Cheryl Reynolds from on 10/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Great service! Reliable and trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Bob Mannion from tarrytown on 9/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Mickey's Automotive will take good care of your car. They know what they are doing and their service is excellent. The staff is friendly and efficient. Good turnaround on maintenance and repairs. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Steven from on 9/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Having a good reliable doctor and mechanic are essential for your "go to" resources where you live. Well I have 2 great doctors! My primary care doctor and Mickey my Primary Car Doctor! Mickey is personable, reliable, knowledgeable, honest and great guy all around. I was so fortunate to have found him and his shop. You can be too. Thanks Mickey for looking after me and my ride."
5 star rating
Dan Heslin from irvington on 9/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Couldnt be happier with Mickey's quality of work and attention on customer service. I first started using them when i moved to the area 5 years ago. I brought my car in and they offered to give me a lift home. After being dropped off I asked the driver what his name was - it was Mickey. No job too small... This place is great. I've never felt like i was being ripped off, and they are very much open to giving estimates in accordance to what work is worth doing for the 'train car' vs. my heavy use car."
5 star rating
Paul Guterman from oakland gardens on 8/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Fusion Energi and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service. Wil definitely be back"
5 star rating
Mary Sheehan from bronx on 8/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Experience & service excellent as a conscientious consumer"
5 star rating
David Goldstein from briarcliff on 7/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Buick Enclave and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Their work is very good but most importantly you can trust them to do the right thing. Very fair and very reliable"

Reviews from Google