Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Cheryl Reynolds from on 10/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Great service! Reliable and trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Bob Mannion from tarrytown on 9/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Mickey's Automotive will take good care of your car. They know what they are doing and their service is excellent. The staff is friendly and efficient. Good turnaround on maintenance and repairs. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Steven from on 9/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Having a good reliable doctor and mechanic are essential for your "go to" resources where you live. Well I have 2 great doctors! My primary care doctor and Mickey my Primary Car Doctor! Mickey is personable, reliable, knowledgeable, honest and great guy all around. I was so fortunate to have found him and his shop. You can be too. Thanks Mickey for looking after me and my ride."
5 star rating
Dan Heslin from irvington on 9/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Couldnt be happier with Mickey's quality of work and attention on customer service. I first started using them when i moved to the area 5 years ago. I brought my car in and they offered to give me a lift home. After being dropped off I asked the driver what his name was - it was Mickey. No job too small... This place is great. I've never felt like i was being ripped off, and they are very much open to giving estimates in accordance to what work is worth doing for the 'train car' vs. my heavy use car."
5 star rating
Paul Guterman from oakland gardens on 8/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Fusion Energi and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service. Wil definitely be back"
5 star rating
Mary Sheehan from bronx on 8/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Experience & service excellent as a conscientious consumer"
5 star rating
David Goldstein from briarcliff on 7/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Buick Enclave and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Their work is very good but most importantly you can trust them to do the right thing. Very fair and very reliable"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Appointment kept; car ready when promised; work done right; friendly helpful service"
5 star rating
Susan Tramuttola from tarrytown on 6/15/2017 for an auto service of their 1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Love them!"

"Love everything about your shop, people,work and how you meet all my needs."
5 star rating
Brendan Healy from white plains on 6/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Subaru Impreza Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Honest, straight forward, and they were able to get the work done quickly. Mickey's initially diagnosed a problem with my brakes thinking it would be a more expensive fix and identified that the problem was smaller after a closer look and did only the necessary work. Great service!"

Reviews from Google