Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
B. Asano from tarrytown on 5/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Always reliable and always delivers. Never any problems"
5 star rating
Susan Tramuttola from tarrytown on 4/17/2017 for an auto service of their 1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Already did.. told people how happy i was with service and all the friendly people who work there. And how great a job you did. Love you guys. Tks for your help today. See you soon."
5 star rating
Jonathan Bonhomme from on 3/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Acura RLX and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Everyone is laid back and polite. Quality work which brings peace of mind!"
5 star rating
sue bange from ossining on 3/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2016 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"As always, a great experience at Mickeys ....friendly, courteous and reasonable..see you soon"
5 star rating
Jerry Vallo from sleepy hollow on 2/24/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Buick Century and their testimonial is:

"Go with Confidence"

"After servicing your car @ Mickey's you'll find that you will never need to take your car elsewhere, I have full confidence in Mickey, then when you get to know him like I do you'll know this is the right place to have your car fixed."
5 star rating
Patrick Kennedy from valhalla on 2/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Excellent quality and very friendly!"
5 star rating
LAURA STEVENS from on 7/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been using this service since over 30 years when Mickey's father Eddy run the place. Always honest and nice trying to save you money and do what's right . Such wonderful family business you couldn't go to a better place. Hard to find people like this."
5 star rating
Seth Harlem from on 4/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I won't take my car anywhere else! Mickey and the team are wonderful."
5 star rating
Steven Shmerler from on 4/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I first wasn't going to get into the details, but then realized that if I did, you'd get a full view of just how great Mickey's is and how much they helped me. Excuse the long post, but if you care about your car(s) and want a mechanic you can totally depend on, read on… I own a 2004 Subaru Outback, only 70,000 miles, always garaged and kept up to date service wise and is in great shape. It developed a whining noise in the front end which sounded perhaps like steering pump, or one of the pulleys, or alternator. I took it to a highly recommended shop my neighbor uses and after 3 replaced steering pumps, the noise was now 3 times louder and the shop told me they didn't have a clue what was wrong since the last pump was OEM from a local Subaru Dealer. They gave me the car anyway to test and see if I had any input and because I needed my car for a 4 hour trip to PA, but when I picked it up I was so concerned with the lack of progress and them admitting they didn't know what to do, that I just took the car home, and borrowed a car for the trip. The next morning I tried it again for a short trip to the train station to drop my wife and it was so loud that I literally was scared and had to pull off the main road to a side street to stop the car and call the mechanic. Unfortunately you can't make right turns there from 7-9am and a cop was waiting and gave me a 2 point violation even though an emergency which he told me I had to discuss with the Court. At that point, I opened YELP!, searched on my area and Subaru Repair and found Mickey's Automotive which had some stellar reviews and wasn't too far from me. I called, spoke to John who couldn't have been nicer and was happy to hear the issue(s) and told me to bring the car right over if I could. I could, did and when I drove in, John and Mickey and a couple mechanics listened, and put it right on a lift. The first thing they did was take a look at the Steering Pump fluid which was bubble gum pink, full of air and later we learned water or something like it. They said t"
5 star rating
Roberta Asano from on 4/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, they were able to accommodate my schedule and the work I requested was completed."

Reviews from Google