Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-1:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Appointment kept; car ready when promised; work done right; friendly helpful service"
5 star rating
Susan Tramuttola from tarrytown on 6/15/2017 for an auto service of their 1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Love them!"

"Love everything about your shop, people,work and how you meet all my needs."
5 star rating
Brendan Healy from white plains on 6/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Subaru Impreza Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Honest, straight forward, and they were able to get the work done quickly. Mickey's initially diagnosed a problem with my brakes thinking it would be a more expensive fix and identified that the problem was smaller after a closer look and did only the necessary work. Great service!"
5 star rating
B. Asano from tarrytown on 5/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Always reliable and always delivers. Never any problems"
5 star rating
Susan Tramuttola from tarrytown on 4/17/2017 for an auto service of their 1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Already did.. told people how happy i was with service and all the friendly people who work there. And how great a job you did. Love you guys. Tks for your help today. See you soon."
5 star rating
Jonathan Bonhomme from on 3/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Acura RLX and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Everyone is laid back and polite. Quality work which brings peace of mind!"
5 star rating
sue bange from ossining on 3/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2016 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"As always, a great experience at Mickeys ....friendly, courteous and reasonable..see you soon"
5 star rating
Jerry Vallo from sleepy hollow on 2/24/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Buick Century and their testimonial is:

"Go with Confidence"

"After servicing your car @ Mickey's you'll find that you will never need to take your car elsewhere, I have full confidence in Mickey, then when you get to know him like I do you'll know this is the right place to have your car fixed."
5 star rating
Patrick Kennedy from valhalla on 2/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Excellent quality and very friendly!"
5 star rating
LAURA STEVENS from on 7/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been using this service since over 30 years when Mickey's father Eddy run the place. Always honest and nice trying to save you money and do what's right . Such wonderful family business you couldn't go to a better place. Hard to find people like this."

Reviews from Google